Chapter Officers:

President - Ronald Runyan
Vice President - Robert Iffland
Secretary - Frank Hones
Treasurer - Donald Nutt
Registrar - Wayne Carpenter
Historian - Donald Nutt
Trustee - Ronald Runyan
Trustee - Frank Hones

Contact River Raisin:

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

River Raisin Chapter:

The River Raisin Chapter of the MISSAR was charted on December 4, 1999, and for the past seventeen year we have been gathering in Adrian Michigan four times a year to share our SAR programs and fellowship. The chapter was named after the River Raisin, which flows in and out of Lenawee county where we meet. The chapter serves greater Lenawee County and Jackson County. Currently, the River Raisin Chapter has 22 members. We usually hold our general membership meetings in February, April, July, and November, depending on the availability of our meeting room.

Chapter Meetings:

Our meetings are usually on Thursday evenings when we have dinner and at general membership meetings, usually feature a guest speaker. All members and guests are welcome to all River Raisin Chapter meetings. The River Raisin Chapter has a great spirit of fellowship and there are many opportunities to participate in any of our programs, and leadership development is encouraged. Our members participate at the local, state, and national levels of the SAR.

Scroll to Top