MISSAR State Officers:

President - Joseph Williams
First Vice President - Mickey McGuire
Second Vice President - Robert Craig
Membership Secretary - Roger Cotner
Treasurer - John Critchett
Genealogist - Dennis VanWormer
Registrar - William Sharp III
Chancellor - Shawn Flynn
Chaplain - John Thurber
National Trustee - James Petres
Digital Infrastructure - Joshua Mischler

Current officers of the Michigan Society of the Sons of the American Revolution are listed above. Please utilize the contact form below to contact the officer of your choice.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Scroll to Top